Warning: Unlovable

Who is that handsome devil over at Black Box Warnings? Oh that’s me! For all my readers that may not know about BBW check it out, you will be glad you did!

3 responses to “Warning: Unlovable

  1. To say that I would love to beat the shit out of each person who treated you in these manners, well that would be an understatement. It takes courage to share your story and the way you shared it is captivating. You are not unlovable, although I can see why you feel the way you do. It is always a shame when we have the unfortunate circumstances of always remaining in the company of assholes, despite ones best efforts not to. I’m sure whoever you directed this to is extremely touched at your raw sincerity and honestly. Good luck to you, i’m so sorry for all you’ve been through, I hope you can see your talent and use your past as a tool to progress in life.

    • Thank you 🙂 I think I will make it, but sometimes the most stable ground is the one you need to worry about so I’m a little gun shy but it just takes me some time. As far as who this is directed at, well I’ll find out soon how she feels. But I don’t think it was bad. Thank you for the kind words and support.

  2. It’s difficult to read your story without feeling anger and sadness and a lot of other things. Life’s a bitch! If I had faced all you did, I’d already be dead because I’d not be able to live with scars that would always remind me everything and open scars left in the soul. I felt a bit liar now because I’ve my own scars but from something different of what you lived. You’re a survivor and a strong person and deserves more and all the good things.

What are your thoughts?

