OMG new blog AND 300 followers?!?!

First off yay I hit the 300 followers mark, I was going to make a post at 250 but I’m lazy and thought well I can wait. Sure enough here I am at 300+ territory… finally. Thank you to each and every one of the 300+ of you following it’s a pleasure to bring you my brand of crazy and kink. Secondly! Am I going to shamelessly plug my new blog here on beaten into submission? Why yes, yes I am. I have no shame. This is a joint effort from me and the one and only Loony (Erica) and you can see what it’s like living with a guy like… well me! It will be fun filled and an interesting adventure full of twists, turns, knots… oh wait that’s rope… Yeah anywho bring your straightjacket since it’s the required uniform and follow along things might get a little… crazy.

 

PS- shamelessly taking credit for the header and blog layout too. I think it came out lovely, what do you guys think?

9 responses to “OMG new blog AND 300 followers?!?!

    • Thank you 🙂 I’m glad you approve. I was surprised how nicely it came together for me.

  1. Well of course you do, this is a really cool blog, and its point is straightforward as well!! Congrats!

  2. I just went and had a look at your new blog – that’s such a lovely story. Happies!!

    I hope it all continues to go as well as it has so far, and congratulations to you both!

    Ferns

  3. Pingback: A year of Gabriel | Life of a Fallen Angel·

What are your thoughts?

