On the inside – Gabriel edition

image

Well since my beautiful carbon copy had to end up in the hospital with an infection (see On the inside for that one) I guess it only makes sense that I would too. Ugh even our medical problems are the same. She had to leave or I wouldn’t even be blogging now… stupid VA. Well, all night rounds of antibiotics, yay!! So if I don’t make a post for a few days, well that’s why.

9 responses to “On the inside – Gabriel edition

  1. Pingback: A year of Gabriel | Life of a Fallen Angel·

  2. Dear Gabriel,
    I know this comes belated. Wishing You A Speedy Recovery. I only clicked the “like” button for statical purposes only. There is nothing to like that your not well : (.
    Anastasia

What are your thoughts?

